A place to think about composition in photography

Perspectives on Landscape

This blog and associated book is part of a series exploring composition in landscape photography. It is not about laying down rules to follow.  Preaching is not my intended style.

My aim is to engage you, the viewer, by explaining why I think these images work and stimulating your thinking about the patterns we perceive.

I’ll be posting more images in the near future and I’m keen to know what you think so please do leave comments, I value your insights.

One response

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

    October 16, 2010 at 5:16 pm

Please Leave a Reply

